poetry, Uncategorized

Regrets.

The thing I regret the most.
It was the precious moments I have never spent.
The time I never thought of making it special.
The moment you were there.
And the time I was lost.
The thing I regret the most;
Was the effort I have exerted.
All the pain and tears I never speak up.
The effort it was be,
And hopeless I am still.
The dream that shattered into pieces.
Of flying colors above the sky.
It was the thing I regret the most.
You were there.
And I was here.
I looked at you like how I thought of being with you.
The dream I felt was so real.
It will all end with regrets and tears.

Leave a Reply

